Donate
Contact
Share
Portal
Portal Easy Read
Education
Tuffkid Nursery

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 31 August – Friday 17 December inclusive

Tuesday 31 August Inset (staff only) Nursery Closed
Wednesday 1 September Autumn Term Starts Staggered Entry
Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 September Rosh Hashanah Nursery Closed
Thursday 16 September Yom Kippur Nursery Closed
Thursday 16 September to Friday 1 October inclusive Succot Nursery Closed
Monday 4 October Nursery re-opens

Afternoon sessions commence from Wednesday 6 October 2021

Wednesday 17 and Thursday 18 November Inset (Staff Only) Nursery Closed
Friday 19 November to Monday 22 November inclusive Half Term Nursery Closed
Thursday 16 December Autumn Term Ends 12noon finish (NO LUNCH)

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6 January – Monday 11 April

Wednesday 5 January Inset (Staff Only) Nursery Closed
Thursday 6 January Spring Term Starts
Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February inclusive Half Term Nursery Closed
Thursday 17 March Purim Nursery Closed
Friday 18 March Shushan Purim Fancy Dress 9.30am to 12noon finish (NO LUNCH)
Friday 1 April Inset (Staff Only) Nursery Closed
Monday 11 April Spring Term Ends 12noon finish (NO LUNCH)

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 26 April – Tuesday 19 July inclusive

Tuesday 26 April Inset (Staff Only) Nursery Closed
Wednesday 27 April Summer Term Starts
Monday 2 May Bank Holiday Nursery Closed
Thursday 19 May Lag Ba’Omer outing
Monday 30 May to Wednesday 8 June Bank Holiday, Shavuot and Half Term Nursery Closed
Tuesday 5 July No afternoon Session 12.45pm finish
Wednesday 6 July New Children Induction Nursery Closed
Tuesday 19 July Last Day of Summer Term 12noon finish (NO LUNCH)
Wednesday 20 July Inset (Staff Only) Nursery Closed

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

FRIDAY FINISH 12NOON FOR THE WHOLE YEAR

K-news