Donate
Contact
Share
Portal
Portal Easy Read
Your support
Giving

Our Fundraising Team

  • Adele Busse Acting Director of Fundraising and Communications

    adele.busse@kisharon.org.uk 020 3209 1167 ext. 207
  • Shternie Potash Executive and Major Donor Administrator

    shternie.potash@kisharon.org.uk 020 3209 1166 ext. 3501
  • Jo Lubbock Fundraising Events Coordinator

    jo.lubbock@kisharon.org.uk 020 3209 1172 ext. 212
  • Nicole Peppi Events Manager

    Nicole.peppi@kisharon.org.uk 020 3209 1181 ext. 221
  • Sigal Nissan Fundraising Administrator

    fundraising@kisharon.org.uk 020 3209 1187 ext. 237
  • Leanne Mitchell Fundraising Administrator

    leanne.mitchell@kisharon.org.uk 020 3209 1189 ext. 239
  • Natasha Woolf Trusts and Legacy Fundraiser

    natasha.woolf@kisharon.org.uk 020 3209 1163
Pirkei Avot
If I am not for myself, who is for me? And if I am only for myself, what am I? And if not now, when?
Making a donation however big or small will make a huge difference to the lives of the children and adults Kisharon helps.

K-news