Donate
Contact
Share
Portal
Portal Easy Read
Your support
Giving

Our Fundraising Team

  • Richard Franklin Director of Fundraising, Marketing and Communications

    richard.franklin@kisharon.org.uk 020 8203 2233 ext. 213
  • Adele Busse Major Donor Manager

    adele.busse@kisharon.org.uk 020 8203 2233 ext. 207
  • Shternie Potash Executive and Major Donor Administrator

    shternie.potash@kisharon.org.uk 020 8203 2233 ext. 3501
  • Rob Taub Fundraising Manager Trusts and Legacies

    Rob.taub@kisharon.org.uk 020 3393 0153 ext. 203
  • Jo Lubbock Fundraising Events Coordinator

    jo.lubbock@kisharon.org.uk 020 3393 0162 ext. 212
  • Nicole Peppi Events Manager

    Nicole.peppi@kisharon.org.uk 020 3393 0171 ext. 221
  • Sigal Nissan Fundraising Administrator

    fundraising@kisharon.org.uk 020 3393 0177 ext. 237
  • Leanne Mitchell Fundraising Administrator

    leanne.mitchell@kisharon.org.uk 020 3393 0178 ext. 239
Pirkei Avot
If I am not for myself, who is for me? And if I am only for myself, what am I? And if not now, when?
Making a donation however big or small will make a huge difference to the lives of the children and adults Kisharon helps.

K-news